Agenda de Contatos

  • Endereço:
    Rua Inácio Higino, 1050, Centro Empresarial Praia da Costa – Torre Leste, 9º Andar, Praia da Costa, Vila Velha - ES
    CEP:
    29101-435
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8026
    Site:
    http://www.turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Nerleo Caus de Souza
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Simone Carvalho Trancoso Modolo
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Andréia Luiza Tiburcio da Silva
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Tatiana Oliari Negris
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8006
    E-mail:
    imprensa@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Carolina Fávero de Souza
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8010
    E-mail:
    carolina.souza@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Iris Barbosa Coitinho
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8015
    E-mail:
    cadastro@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Joyce Coelho Simões
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8012
    E-mail:
    joyce.coelho@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Thainá Venâncio Pereira
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8013
    E-mail:
    thaina.venancio@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Wellington Bleidorn
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8027
    E-mail:
    wellington.bleidorn@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Igor Gonçalves Calhau
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8022
    E-mail:
    igor.calhau@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Rafael Granvilla Oliveira
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8023
    E-mail:
    rafael.granvilla@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Valentim Perozini Junior
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8008
    E-mail:
    valentim.perozini@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Vera Lúcia Tamara Ribeiro
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8024
    E-mail:
    vera.ribeiro@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Carla Rezende Bastos
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8020
    E-mail:
    carla.rezende@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Camila Ramalho Antunes Nepomuceno
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8016
    E-mail:
    camila.antunes@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Keila Christiane Nascimento
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8011
    E-mail:
    keila.nascimento@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Renata Vidon
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8017
    E-mail:
    renata.vidon@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Roberta Ponzo Vaccari
    E-mail:
    roberta.vaccari@turismo.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    27 3636-8007
  • Titular:
    Geruza Guerra Correa
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8030
    E-mail:
    geruza.correa@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Carla Brasil Milaneze
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8029
    E-mail:
    carla.brasil@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Joyce Martins Maziero
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8035
    E-mail:
    joyce.maziero@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Katiani Pereira Aguilar
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8039
    E-mail:
    katiani.aguilar@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Luciléia de Fátima Silva Alves
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8038
    E-mail:
    gpo@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Odyr Cesar Vargas
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8031
    E-mail:
    odyr.vargas@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Patrícia Cunha Castello Agrizzi
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8032
    E-mail:
    garh@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Patricia de Andrade Barbeta
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8036
    E-mail:
    gfs@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Rodrigo Pizzo Sattler
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8004
    E-mail:
    rodrigo.sattler@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Vitiane Cristina de Paula
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8039
    E-mail:
    vitiane.paula@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Filipe dos Santos Santana
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8040
    E-mail:
    filipe.santana@turismo.es.gov.br
2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard