Agenda de Contatos

  • Endereço:
    Av. João Batista Parra, nº 600 Edifício Aureliano Hoffman, 11º andar Enseada do Suá, Vitória - ES
    CEP:
    29.050-375
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8026
    Site:
    https://www.setur.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Fernando Castro Rocha
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Ana Claudia Buffon
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Ricardo Luiz Chiabai
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8029
    E-mail:
    ricardo.chiabai@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Leticia Tabachi Silva
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8037
    E-mail:
    leticia.tabachi@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Graciete de Souza
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Livia Bomfim Francez de Oliveira
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Simone Espíndula Batista
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Simone Diniz da Costa Flores
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8006
    E-mail:
    imprensa@turismo.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    27 99805-1308
  • Titular:
    Joyce Coelho Simões
    E-mail:
    joyce.coelho@turismo.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    (27) 3636-8018

    Titular:
    Igor Gonçalves Calhau
    E-mail:
    igor.calhau@turismo.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    (27) 3636-8017

    Titular:
    Thalita de Oliveira Barros
    E-mail:
    thalita.oliveira@turismo.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    (27) 3636-8016

    Titular:
    Vinicius Ribeiro Hoffmann
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8007
    E-mail:
    vinicius.hoffmann@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Simone Patrocinio de Almeida
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8020
    E-mail:
    simone.almeida@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Murilo Bosa Vago
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8010
    E-mail:
    murilo.vago@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Alcenir Maria da Cruz Rocha
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8013
    E-mail:
    alcenir.rocha@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Márcia Machado Forechi
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8015
    E-mail:
    cadastro@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Alessandra Machado de Jesus Lorenzoni
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8013
    E-mail:
    alessandra.lorenzoni@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Daniela Lube Cardozo
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8009
    E-mail:
    daniela.cardozo@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Elaine Cristina Favero
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8030
    E-mail:
    elaine.favero@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Cláudia Figueredo Salles
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8004
    E-mail:
    claudia.salles@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Joyce Martins Maziero
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8035
    E-mail:
    joyce.maziero@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Luciléia de Fátima Silva Alves
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8038
    E-mail:
    gpo@turismo.es.gov.br

    Chefe do Grupo Financeiro - GFS:
    Patricia de Andrade Barbeta
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8036
    E-mail:
    gfs@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Patrícia Cunha Castello Agrizzi
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8032
    E-mail:
    garh@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Odyr Cesar Vargas
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8031
    E-mail:
    odyr.vargas@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Simone Sampaio de Nascimento
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8036
    E-mail:
    simone.sampaio@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Vitiane Cristina de Paula
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8039
    E-mail:
    vitiane.paula@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Katiani Pereira Aguilar
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8028
    E-mail:
    katiani.aguilar@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Rafael Granvilla Oliveira
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8021
    E-mail:
    rafael.granvilla@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Clarton Paiva Muniz
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8023
    E-mail:
    clarton.muniz@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Roberta Ponzo Vaccari
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8023
    E-mail:
    roberta.vaccari@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Thaina Venâncio Pereira
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8008
    E-mail:
    thaina.venancio@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Leilani Gomes Correia Scardua
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8037
    E-mail:
    leilani.scardua@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Fabiana Marques de Oliveira Dutra
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8037
    E-mail:
    fabiana.dutra@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Renato Alves Santa Barbara
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8037
    E-mail:
    renato.barbara@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Ricardo Antônio Bassetti de Abreu
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8037
    E-mail:
    ricardo.abreu@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Mônica da Silveira Seixas
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8037
    E-mail:
    monica.seixas@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Karoline de Souza Oliveira
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8040
    E-mail:
    karoline.oliveira@turismo.es.gov.br
2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard