Agenda de Contatos

  • Endereço:
    Av. João Batista Parra, nº 600 Edifício Aureliano Hoffman, 11º andar Enseada do Suá, Vitória - ES
    CEP:
    29.050-375
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8026
    Site:
    https://www.setur.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Lenise Menezes Loureiro
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Ana Claudia Buffon
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Elaine Cristina Favero
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8009
    E-mail:
    elaine.favero@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Livia Bomfim Francez de Oliveira
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    gabinete@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Fernando Castro Rocha
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8001
    E-mail:
    fernando.rocha@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Simone Diniz
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8006
    E-mail:
    imprensa@turismo.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    27 99805-1308
  • Titular:
    Joyce Coelho
    E-mail:
    joyce.coelho@turismo.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    (27) 3636-8018

    Titular:
    Márcia Machado Forechi
    E-mail:
    marcia.forechi@turismo.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    (27) 3636-8017

    Titular:
    Thalita de Oliveira Barros
    E-mail:
    thalita.oliveira@turismo.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    (27) 3636-8016

    Titular:
    Vinicius Hoffmann
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8007
    E-mail:
    vinicius.hoffmann@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Simone Almeida
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8020
    E-mail:
    simone.almeida@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Murilo Bosa Vago
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8010
    E-mail:
    murilo.vago@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Alcenir Maria da Cruz Rocha
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8013
    E-mail:
    alcenir.rocha@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Katiani Aguilar
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8015
    E-mail:
    cadastro@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Letícia Gonçalves
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8027
    E-mail:
    leticia.gs@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Marinalva Miranda Ramaldes
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8030
    E-mail:
    marinalva.ramaldes@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Cláudia Figueredo Salles
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8004
    E-mail:
    claudia.salles@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Joyce Martins Maziero
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8035
    E-mail:
    joyce.maziero@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Luciléia de Fátima Silva Alves
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8038
    E-mail:
    gpo@turismo.es.gov.br

    Chefe do Grupo Financeiro - GFS:
    Patricia de Andrade Barbeta
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8036
    E-mail:
    gfs@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Patrícia Cunha Castello Agrizzi
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8032
    E-mail:
    garh@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Odyr Cesar Vargas
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8031
    E-mail:
    odyr.vargas@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Simone Sampaio de Nascimento
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8036
    E-mail:
    simone.sampaio@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Vitiane Cristina de Paula
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8039
    E-mail:
    vitiane.paula@turismo.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Rafael Granvilla Oliveira
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8021
    E-mail:
    rafael.granvilla@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Clarton Paiva Muniz
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8023
    E-mail:
    clarton.muniz@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Igor Gonçalves Calhau
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8022
    E-mail:
    igor.calhau@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Jacimar Hilario BArbosa
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8008
    E-mail:
    jacimar.barbosa@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Roberta Vaccari
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8023
    E-mail:
    roberta.vaccari@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Thaina Venâncio Pereira
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8008
    E-mail:
    thaina.venancio@turismo.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Vera Lúcia Tamara Ribeiro
    Telefone:
    27 3636-8024
    E-mail:
    vera.ribeiro@turismo.es.gov.br
2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard